The Swanlinbar Kildallon Group of Parishes in the Church of Ireland Kilmore Diocese. Corrawallen Kildallon Kinawley Newtowngore Swanlinbar Templeport Tomregan

You should now be redirected to the latest News Letter

If you are not automatically taken to the latest Newsletter please click on or copy the link below:

A link to the previous Newsletters may be found at the bottom of the Newsletter page.